Sr.	L SITTINGS = 01 Name of member	05.04.2022
No.	Constituency name & number, Party	03.04.2022
	affiliation	
1.	Abhay Singh Chautala, Ch.	Р
±1	Ellenabad-46, INLD	L.
2.	Abhe Singh Yadav, Dr.	Р
	Nangal Chaudhry-71, BJP	
3.	Aftab Ahmed, Ch.	Р
	Nuh-79, INC	-
4.	Amarjeet Dhanda, Shri	Р
	Julana-34, JJP	
5.	Amit Sihag, Shri Dahwali 42, DIC	Р
<u> </u>	Dabwali-43, INC Anil Vij, Shri	
6.	Ambala Cantt04, BJP	NR
7.	Anoop Dhanak, Shri	NID
/•	Uklana (S.C.)-48, JJP	NR
8.	Aseem Goel Naneola, Shri	Р
0.	Ambala City-05, BJP	Ļ
9.	Balbir Singh, Shri	Р
	Israna (S.C.)-26, INC	
10.	Balraj Kundu, Shri	Р
<u> </u>	Meham-60, IND.	
11.	Banwari Lal, Dr.	NR
	Bawal (S.C.)-72, BJP	
12.	Bharat Bhushan Batra, Shri	Р
10	Rohtak-62, INC	
13.	Bhupinder Singh Hooda, Shri Garhi Sampla-Kiloi-61, INC	Р
14.	Bishamber Singh, Shri	Р
14.	Bawani Khera (S.C.)59, BJP	Γ
15.	Bishan Lal Saini, Shri	P
1.2.	Radaur-01, INC	1
16.	Chiranjeev, Rao	Р
	Rewari-74, INC	-
17.	Dan Singh, Rao	Р
	Mahendragarh-69, INC	
18.	Deepak Mangla, Shri	Р
1.0	Palwal-84, BJP	
19.	Davender Singh Babli, Shri	NR
10	Tohana-39, JJP Dharam Pal Gonder, Shri	
20.	Nilokheri (S.C.)-19, IND	Р
21.	Dharam Singh Chhoker, Shri	Р
21.	Samalkha-27, INC	1
22.	Dura Ram, Shri	Р
:	Fatehabad-40, BJP	-
23.	Dushyant Chautala, Shri	NR
	Uchana Kalan-37, JJP	
24.	Geeta Bhukkal, Smt.	Р
	Jhajjar (S.C.)-66, INC	
25.	Ghanshyam Dass Arora, Shri	P
	Yamunanagar-09, BJP	
26.	Ghanshyam Saraf, Shri	Р
	Bhiwani-57, BJP	
27.	Gian Chand Gupta, Shri Panchkula-02, BJP	NR
10	Gopal Kanda, Shri	Р
28.	Sirsa-45, HLP	I
29.	Harvinder Kalyan, Shrì	Р
<i></i>	Gharaunda-22, BJP	▲ .
30.	Indu Raj, Shri	P ,
	Baroda-33, INC	*
	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	N
31.	Ishwar Singh, Shri	Р
31.	Ishwar Singh, Shri Guhla (S.C.)-15, JJP	Р
31. 32.	U	Р Р

Attendance of Members of 14th Legislative Assembly, Haryana Session 05.04.2022

33.	Jagdish Nayar, Shri	P		
24	Hodal (S.C.)-83, BJP Jai Parkash Dalal, Shri			
34.	Loharu-54, BJP	NR		
35.	Jaiveer Singh, Shri	Р		
36.	Kharkhauda (S.C.)-30, INC Jogi Ram Sihag, Shri	P		
	Barwala-51, JJP	L	1	
37.	Kamal Gupta, Dr. Hisar-52, BJP	NR		
38.	Kamlesh Dhanda, Smt.	NR		
39.	Kalayat-16, BJP Kanwar Pal, Shri			
<u> </u>	Jagadhri-08, BJP	NR		
40.	Kiran Choudhry, Smt. Tosham-58, INC	Р		
41.	Krishan Lal Middha, Dr.	P		
	Jind-36, BJP	· · · · ·		
42.	Kuldeep Bishnoi, Shri Adampur-47, INC	Р		
43.	Kuldeep Vats, Shri	Р		
44.	Badli-65, INC Lakshman Napa, Shri	· P	······	
	Ratia (S.C.)-41, BJP			
45.	Laxman Singh Yadav, Shri Kosli-73, BJP	、 P		
46.	Lila Ram, Shri	Р		
47	Kaithal-17, BJP Mahipal Dhanda, Shri			
47.	Panipat Rural-24, BJP	Р		
48.	Mamman Khan, Ch.	Р		
49.	Ferozepur Jhirka-80, INC Manohar Lal, Shri	NR		
	Karnal-21, BJP			
50.	Mewa Singh, Shri Ladwa-01, INC	Р		
51.	Mohan Lal Badoli, Shri	Р	t	
52.	Rai-29, BJP Mohd. Ilyas	Р		
	Punahana-81, INC	, L		
53.	Mool Chand Sharma, Shri Ballabhgarh-88, BJP	NR		
54.	Naina Singh Chautala, Smt.	- A		
-	Badhra-55, JJP Narender Gupta, Shri	Р		
55.	Faridabad-89, BJP	r P		
56.	Nayan Pal Rawat, Shri	Р		
57.	Prithla-85, IND. Neeraj Sharma, Shri	Р		
•	Faridabad (NIT)-86, INC			
58.	Nirmal Rani, Smt. Ganaur-28, BJP	Р		
59.	Om Prakash Yadav, Dr.	NR		
60.	Namaul-70, BJP Pardeep Chaudhary, Shri	Р		
	Kalka-01, INC	•		
61.	Parmod Kumar Vij, Shri Panipat City-25, BJP	P		
62.	Praveen Dagar, Shri	Р		
	Hathin-82, BJP . Raghuvir Singh Kadian, Dr.	P		
63. ⁻	Beri-67, INC			
64.	Rajesh Nagar, Shri Tigaon 00 BIP	Р		
65.	Tigaon-90, BJP Rajender Singh Joon, Shri	P		
*	Bahadurgarh-64, INC			
66.	Rakesh Daultabad, Shri Badshahpur-76, IND.	Р		
67.	Ram Karan, Shri	Р		
	Shahbad (S.C.)-01, JJP			

69.	Ram Kumar Kashyap, Shri Indri-20, BJP	P			
70.	Ram Niwas, Shri	Р			
	Narwana (S.C.)-38, JJP	Г			
71.	Ranbir Gangwa, Shri	NR			
	Nalwa-53, BJP				
72.	Randhir Singh Gollen, Shri	Р			
12.	Pundri-18, IND.	Ĩ			
73.	Ranjit Singh, Shri	NR			
15.	Rania-44, IND.				
74.	Renu Bala, Smt.	Р			
	Sadhaura (S.C.)-07, INC				
75.	Sandeep Singh, Sardar	NR			
	Pehowa-14, BJP				
76.	Sanjay Singh, Shri	Р			
70.	Sohna-78, BJP	1			
77.	Satya Parkash Jrawta, Shri	Р			
	Pataudi (S.C.)-75, BJP				
78.	Seema Trikha, Smt.	P			
70.	Badkhal-87, BJP	1			
79.	Shakuntla Khatak, Smt.	Р			
12.	Kalanaur (S.C.)-63, INC				
80.	Shailly, Smt.	p			
00.	Naraingarh-03, INC				
81.	Shamsher Singh Gogi, Sardar	P			
01.	Assandh-23, INC				
82.	Shishpal Singh Keharwala,	Р			
	Shri,Kalanwali(S.C.)-42, INC	*			
83.	Sita Ram, Shri	P			
0.5.	Ateli -68, BJP	÷			
84.	Sombir Sangwan, Shri	Р			
01,	Dadri-56, IND.				
85.	Subhash Gangoli, Shri	Р			
	Safidon-35, INC	-			
86.	Subhash Sudha, Shri	Р			
001	Thanesar-13, BJP				
87.	Sudhir Kumar Singla, Shri	P			
	Gurgaon-77, BJP				
88.	Surender Panwar, Shri	P			
	Sonipat-31, INC				
89.	Varun Chaudhry, Shri	Р			
	Mulana(S.C.)-06, INC				
90.	Vinod Bhayana, Bhai	Р			
	Hansi -50, BJP	· · · · · ·			
· P	PRESENT				
` A	ABSENT				
NR	NOT REQUIRED BEING SPEAKER, DY. SPEAKER, CHIEF MINISTE				
- 148	DY. CHIEF MINISTER, MINISTERS & STATE MINISTERS				
BJP	BHARTIYA JANATA PARTY				
INC	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS				
JJP					
	JANNAYAK JANATA PARTY				
INLD					
HLP	HARYANA LOKHIT PART	Y			
IND.	INDEPENDENT				