Attendance of Members of 14th Legislative Assembly, Haryana Session 07.03.2022 TOTAL SITTINGS = 01

Sr.	Name of member	
No.	Constituency name & number, Party	07.03.22
	affiliation	
1.	Abhay Singh Chautala, Ch.	Р
1.	Ellenabad-46, INLD	L
2.	Abhe Singh Yadav, Dr.	Р
2.	Nangal Chaudhry-71, BJP	
3.	Aftab Ahmed, Ch.	Р
	Nuh-79, INC	
4.	AmarjeetDhanda, Shri	Р
	Julana-34, JJP	
5.	AmitSihag, Shri	Р
	Dabwali-43, INC	
6.	Anil Vij, Shri	NR
	Ambala Cantt04, BJP	
7.	AnoopDhanak, Shri	NR
	Uklana (S.C.)-48, JJP	D
8.	AseemGoelNaneola, Shri	Р
	Ambala City-05, BJP	Р
9.	Balbir Singh, Shri	P
10	Israna (S.C.)-26, INC BalrajKundu, Shri	Р
10.	Meham-60, IND.	F
11.	BanwariLal, Dr.	NR
11.	Bawal (S.C.)-72, BJP	
12.	Bharat BhushanBatra, Shri	Р
12.	Rohtak-62, INC	
13.	Bhupinder Singh Hooda, Shri	Р
15.	Garhi Sampla-Kiloi-61, INC	
14.	Bishamber Singh, Shri	Р
	BawaniKhera (S.C.)59, BJP	
15.	BishanLalSaini, Shri	Р
	Radaur-10, INC	_
16.	Chiranjeev, Rao	Р
	Rewari-74, INC	D
17.	Dan Singh, Rao	Р
10	Mahendragarh-69, INC	D
18.	Deepak Mangla, Shri	Р
10	Palwal-84, BJP Davender Singh Babli, Shri	NR
19.	Tohana-39, JJP	INN
20	Dharam Pal Gonder, Shri	Р
20.	Nilokheri (S.C.)-19, IND	i
21.	Dharam Singh Chhoker, Shri	Р
<i>L</i> 1.	Samalkha-27, INC	-
L		

22	Dura Ram, Shri	Р
22.	Fatehabad-40, BJP	1
- 22	DushyantChautala, Shri	NR
23.	Uchana Kalan-37, JJP	INK
24	GeetaBhukkal, Smt.	Р
24.	Jhajjar (S.C.)-66, INC	r
25	GhanshyamDassArora, Shri	Р
25.	Yamunanagar-09, BJP	r
26	GhanshyamSaraf, Shri	р
26.	Bhiwani-57, BJP	1
27	Gian Chand Gupta, Shri	NR
27.	Panchkula-02, BJP	
20	Gopal Kanda, Shri	A
28.	Sirsa-45, HLP	A
20	HarvinderKalyan, Shri	Р
29.	Gharaunda-22, BJP	r
20		Р
30.	Indu Raj, Shri Baroda-33, INC	r
21	Ishwar Singh, Shri	Р
31.	6	P
22	Guhla (S.C.)-15, JJP	Р
32.	Jagbir Singh Malik, Shri Gohana-32, INC	P
22		Р
33.	JagdishNayar, Shri	P
2.4	Hodal (S.C.)-83, BJP	ND
34.	Jai ParkashDalal, Shri	NR
25	Loharu-54, BJP	Р
35.	Jaiveer Singh, Shri Kharkhauda (S.C.)-30, INC	r
26	Jogi Ram Sihag, Shri	Р
36.	Barwala-51, JJP	r
27	Kamal Gupta, Dr.	NR
37.	Hisar-52, BJP	
20	KamleshDhanda, Smt.	NR
38.	Kalayat-16, BJP	
20	Kanayar 10, BJ1 Kanwar Pal, Shri	NR
39.	Jagadhri-08, BJP	
40.	KiranChoudhry, Smt.	A
40.	Tosham-58, INC	Π
11	KrishanLalMiddha, Dr.	Р
41.	Jind-36, BJP	1
12	KuldeepBishnoi, Shri	A
42.	Adampur-47, INC	2 X
12	Kuldeep Vats, Shri	Р
43.	Badli-65, INC	1
44.	Lakshman Napa, Shri	A
+4.	Ratia (S.C.)-41, BJP	~ ~
45.	Laxman Singh Yadav, Shri	Р
43.	Kosli-73, BJP	1
46.	Lila Ram, Shri	Р
	Kaithal-17, BJP	1
47.	MahipalDhanda, Shri	Р
+/.		· ·

	Panipat Rural-24, BJP	
48.	Mamman Khan, Ch.	Р
т0.	Ferozepur Jhirka-80, INC	
49.	ManoharLal, Shri	NR
ч <i>)</i> .	Karnal-21, BJP	
50.	Mewa Singh, Shri	Р
50.	Ladwa-11, INC	
51.	Mohan LalBadoli, Shri	Р
51.	Rai-29, BJP	-
52.	Mohd. Ilyas	Р
52.	Punahana-81, INC	-
53.	Mool Chand Sharma, Shri	NR
55.	Ballabhgarh-88, BJP	
54.	Naina Singh Chautala, Smt.	Р
54.	Badhra-55, JJP	L L
55.	Narender Gupta, Shri	Р
55.	Faridabad-89, BJP	L L
56.	Nayan Pal Rawat, Shri	Р
50.	Prithla-85, IND.	L L
57.	Neeraj Sharma, Shri	Р
57.	Faridabad (NIT)-86, INC	L L
58.	Nirmal Rani, Smt.	Р
50.	Ganaur-28, BJP	Ĩ
59.	Om PrakashYadav, Dr.	NR
59.	Narnaul-70, BJP	
60.	PardeepChaudhary, Shri	Р
00.	Kalka-01, INC	1
<u>(1</u>	Parmod Kumar Vij, Shri	Р
61.	Panipat City-25, BJP	Г
()	Praveen Dagar, Shri	Р
62.	Hathin-82, BJP	Г
(2)		Р
63.	Raghuvir Singh Kadian, Dr.	P
6.4	Beri-67, INC	Р
64.	Rajesh Nagar, Shri	P
65	Tigaon-90, BJP Baiandar Singh Jaon Shri	Р
65.	Rajender Singh Joon, Shri Bahadurgarh 64, INC	r
(1	Bahadurgarh-64, INC PakashDaultabad Shri	Р
66.	RakeshDaultabad, Shri Radshahmur 76, IND	r
(7	Badshahpur-76, IND. Ram Karan, Shri	Р
67.	Shahbad (S.C.)-12, JJP	r
(0)		Р
68.	Ram Kumar Gautam, Shri Narnaund-49, JJP	r
(0)		Р
69.	Ram Kumar Kashyap, Shri Indri-20, BJP	r
70		Р
70.	Ram Niwas, Shri	r
71	Narwana (S.C.)-38, JJP Panhir Canguya Shri	ND
71.	RanbirGangwa, Shri	NR
	Nalwa-53, BJP Pandhir Singh Collon Shri	Р
72.	Randhir Singh Gollen, Shri	r
	Pundri-18, IND.	

70	Doniit Sinch Shri	ND	
73.	Ranjit Singh, Shri	NR	
71	Rania-44, IND. RenuBala, Smt.	Р	
74.	Sadhaura (S.C.)-07, INC	Г	
75	Sandeep Singh, Sardar	NR	
75.	Pehowa-14, BJP		
76	Sanjay Singh, Shri	Р	
76.	Sohna-78, BJP	1	
77.	SatyaParkashJrawta, Shri	Р	
//.	Pataudi (S.C.)-75, BJP	1	
78.	SeemaTrikha, Smt.	Р	
70.	Badkhal-87, BJP	•	
79.	ShakuntlaKhatak, Smt.	Р	
1).	Kalanaur (S.C.)-63, INC	-	
80.	Shailly, Smt.	Р	
00.	Naraingarh-03, INC		
81.	Shamsher Singh Gogi, Sardar	Р	
01.	Assandh-23, INC		
82.	Shishpal Singh Keharwala, Shri, Kalanwali (S.C.)-	Р	
02.	42, INC		
83.	Sita Ram, Shri	Р	
001	Ateli -68, BJP		
84.	SombirSangwan, Shri	А	
	Dadri-56, IND.		
85.	SubhashGangoli, Shri	Р	
	Safidon-35, INC		
86.	SubhashSudha, Shri	Р	
	Thanesar-13, BJP		
87.	Sudhir Kumar Singla, Shri	Р	
	Gurgaon-77, BJP	-	
88.	SurenderPanwar, Shri	Р	
	Sonipat-31, INC	D	
89.	VarunChaudhry, Shri	Р	
0.0	Mulana(S.C.)-06, INC	D	
90.	VinodBhayana, Bhai Hansi -50, BJP	Р	
D			
P	PRESENT		
A	ABSENT		
S	SUSPENDED		
NR		A, DY. SPEAKER, CHIEF MINISTER	
DY. CHIEF MINISTER, MINISTERS & STATE MINISTERS		5 & 51A1E MINISTERS	
BJP			
INC			
JJP			
INL			
HLF			
IND	D. INDEPENDENT		