Attendance of Members of 14th Legislative Assembly, Haryana Session 18.03.2021 **TOTAL SITTING = 01**

Sa	Name of member	18 02 21
Sr. No.	Constituency name & number, Party affiliation	18.03.21
1.	Abhe Singh Yadav, Dr. Nangal Chaudhry-71, BJP	Р
2.	Aftab Ahmed, Ch. Nuh-79, INC	Р
3.	Amarjeet Dhanda, Shri Julana-34, JJP	Р
4.	Amit Sihag, Shri Dabwali-43, INC	Р
5.	Anil Vij, Shri Ambala Cantt04, BJP	NR
6.	Anoop Dhanak, Shri Uklana (S.C.)-48, JJP	NR
7.	Aseem Goel Naneola, Shri	Р
8.	Ambala City-05, BJP Balbir Singh, Shri Israna (S.C.)-26, INC	Р
9.	Balraj Kundu, Shri	Р
10.	Meham-60, IND. Banwari Lal, Dr.	NR
11.	Bawal (S.C.)-72, BJP Bharat Bhushan Batra, Shri Data 1 (2) BlG	Р
12.	Rohtak-62, INC Bhupinder Singh Hooda, Shri	Р
13.	Garhi Sampla-Kiloi-61, INC Bishamber Singh, Shri	Р
14.	Bawani Khera (S.C.)59, BJP Bishan Lal Saini, Shri	Р
15.	Radaur-10, INC Chiranjeev, Rao	Р
16.	Rewari-74, INC Dan Singh, Rao	Р
17.	Mahendragarh-69, INC Deepak Mangla, Shri	Р
18.	Palwal-84, BJP Davender Singh Babli, Shri	Р
19.	Tohana-39, JJP Dharam Pal Gonder, Shri	Р
20.	Nilokheri (S.C.)-19, IND Dharam Singh Chhoker, Shri	Р
21.	Samalkha-27, INC Dura Ram, Shri	Р
22.	Fatehabad-40, BJP Dushyant Chautala, Shri	NR
23.	Uchana Kalan-37, JJP Geeta Bhukkal, Smt.	Р
24.	Jhajjar (S.C.)-66, INC Ghanshyam Dass Arora, Shri	A
25.	Yamunanagar-09, BJP Ghanshyam Saraf, Shri	Р
26.	Bhiwani-57, BJP Gian Chand Gupta, Shri	NR
27.	Panchkula-02, BJP Gopal Kanda, Shri	A
28.	Sirsa-45, HLP Harvinder Kalyan, Shri	Р
29.	Gharaunda-22, BJP Indu Raj, Shri	Р
30.	Baroda-33, INC Ishwar Singh, Shri	Р
31.	Guhla (S.C.)-15, JJP Jagbir Singh Malik, Shri	P
32.	Gohana-32, INC Jagdish Nayar, Shri	P
	Hodal (S.C.)-83, BJP	

33.	Jai Parkash Dalal, Shri	NR
34.	Loharu-54, BJP Jaiveer Singh, Shri	р
54.	Kharkhauda (S.C.)-30, INC	1
35.	Jogi Ram Sihag, Shri Barwala-51, JJP	Р
36.	Kamal Gupta, Dr. Hisar-52, BJP	Р
37.	Kamlesh Dhanda, Smt. Kalayat-16, BJP	NR
38.	Kanwar Pal, Shri	NR
39.	Jagadhri-08, BJP Kiran Choudhry, Smt.	Р
40.	Tosham-58, INC Krishan Lal Middha, Dr.	Р
41.	Jind-36, BJP Kuldeep Bishnoi, Shri Adampur-47, INC	А
42.	Kuldeep Vats, Shri	Р
43.	Badli-65, INC Lakshman Napa, Shri Dui: (Control of the DIP)	Р
44.	Ratia (S.C.)-41, BJP Laxman Singh Yadav, Shri	Р
45.	Kosli-73, BJP Lila Ram, Shri	Р
46.	Kaithal-17, BJP Mahipal Dhanda, Shri	Р
47.	Panipat Rural-24, BJP Mamman Khan, Ch.	Р
48.	Ferozepur Jhirka-80, INC Manohar Lal, Shri	NR
49.	Karnal-21, BJP Mewa Singh, Shri	Р
50.	Ladwa-11, INC Mohan Lal Badoli, Shri	Р
51.	Rai-29, BJP Mohd. Ilyas	Р
52.	Punahana-81, INC Mool Chand Sharma, Shri	NR
53.	Ballabhgarh-88, BJP Naina Singh Chautala, Smt.	A
54.	Badhra-55, JJP Narender Gupta, Shri	P
	Faridabad-89, BJP	P
55.	Nayan Pal Rawat, Shri Prithla-85, IND.	P
56.	Neeraj Sharma, Shri Faridabad (NIT)-86, INC	Р
57.	Nirmal Rani, Smt. Ganaur-28, BJP	Р
58.	Om Prakash Yadav, Dr. Narnaul-70, BJP	NR
59.	Parmod Kumar Vij, Shri Panipat City-25, BJP	Р
60.	Praveen Dagar, Shri Hathin-82, BJP	Р
61.	Raghuvir Singh Kadian, Dr.	Р
62.	Beri-67, INC Rajesh Nagar, Shri	Р
63.	Tigaon-90, BJP Rajender Singh Joon, Shri Dalas baras h (4, D)C	Р
64.	Bahadurgarh-64, INC Rakesh Daultabad, Shri	Р
65.	Badshahpur-76, IND. Ram Karan, Shri	Р
66.	Shahbad (S.C.)-12, JJP Ram Kumar Gautam, Shri	Р
67.	Narnaund-49, JJP Ram Kumar Kashyap, Shri	Р
	Indri-20, BJP	

68.	Ram Niwas, Shri	А	
	Narwana (S.C.)-38, JJP		
69.	Ranbir Gangwa, Shri	NR	
	Nalwa-53, BJP	_	
70.	Randhir Singh Gollen, Shri	Р	
	Pundri-18, IND.		
71.	Ranjit Singh, Shri	NR	
	Rania-44, IND.		
72.	Renu Bala, Smt.	Р	
	Sadhaura (S.C.)-07, INC		
73.	Sandeep Singh, Sardar	NR	
	Pehowa-14, BJP		
74.	Sanjay Singh, Shri	Р	
	Sohna-78, BJP		
75.	Satya Parkash Jrawta, Shri	Р	
	Pataudi (S.C.)-75, BJP		
76.	Seema Trikha, Smt.	Р	
	Badkhal-87, BJP		
77.	Shakuntla Khatak, Smt.	Р	
	Kalanaur (S.C.)-63, INC		
78.	Shailly, Smt.	Р	
	Naraingarh-03, INC		
79.	Shamsher Singh Gogi, Sardar	Р	
	Assandh-23, INC		
80.	Shishpal Singh Keharwala, Shri,	Р	
	Kalanwali(S.C.)-42, INC		
81.	Sita Ram, Shri	Р	
	Ateli -68, BJP		
82.	Sombir Sangwan, Shri	Р	
	Dadri-56, IND.		
83.	Subhash Gangoli, Shri	Р	
	Safidon-35, INC		
84.	Subhash Sudha, Shri	Р	
• • •	Thanesar-13, BJP		
85.	Sudhir Kumar Singla, Shri	Р	
	Gurgaon-77, BJP		
86.	Surender Panwar, Shri	Р	
	Sonipat-31, INC	-	
87.	Varun Chaudhry, Shri	Р	
	Mulana(S.C.)-06, INC	-	
88.	Vinod Bhayana, Bhai	Р	
	Hansi -50, BJP	-	
Р	PRESENT		
A	ABSENT		
NR			
1111	DY. CHIEF MINISTER, MINISTERS & STATE MINISTERS		
BJP	BHARTIYA JANATA PARTY		
INC	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS		
JJP	JANNAYAK JANATA PARTY		
HLP			

- HARYANA LOKHIT PARTY INDEPENDENT HLP
- IND.